Priyanka Jagga from Delhi was the first contestant to be evicted from Bigg Boss 10, in the very first week. Bigg Boss 10 is going to finish its Second week and as we know every week one of the contestant gets eliminated. Apparently, it is said that Akansha and Manveer received the least number of votes in comparison to others and Rohan Mehra and Gaurav Chopra received more votes and were leading the chart.

Now its time for second elimination, as per the latest reports an Filmi Beat, Akansha Sharma is out of the house. Yes, another contestant from team “India wale” is ousted from the show. In the premier of the show Akansha gave shock to all of us by speaking up about her personal life, how she was troubled in her marriage with Zoravar Singh, brother of Yuvraj Singh.

Sounding distressed with these accusations, Priyanka said, “If you saw the premiere episode of Bigg Boss 10, you obviously also must have seen my kids saying that I can’t cook and that my husband cooks for everyone. Will a seven-year-old kid lie, that too on national television? We celebrated my son’s birthday on 3 October and my husband was very much there with all of us. So even if I was separated, why wouldn’t I talk about it while I was inside the house? Why would I post my husband’s picture on my Facebook? And would the audience not accept me just because I was separated from my husband?”

In This Week’s Eviction, Akansha Sharma Is Out Of Bigg Boss 10 House.

The official announcement will be made in the show at Sunday night.  Manveer Gujjar, Manoj Manu Punjabi, Mona Lisa, Gaurav Chopra, Nitibha Kaul and Rohan Mehra were in the list of elimination, but now they are safe. Akansha was in headlines after she made allegations against her mother in law, Shabnam.

It looks like Indiawale will create too much drama in the show, as Akansha was once a member of an influential cricket family. Already 7 contestants from the show were nominated and Akansha is the second one who will be out of the Bigg Boss show.

But this has not stopped Akansha, an aspiring actor, from speaking her mind. After she was evicted from the house, she told Firstpost, “Let her (Shabnam) do what she wants to, I am willing to face the consequences. She cannot put pressure on me and stop me from talking. She cannot muffle my voice. I believe in karma and hence god gave me the opportunity, an outlet to voice my opinion. There is something called freedom of speech and expression. I know the kind of ideology she represents, she believes in slavery. I gave her enough opportunity to sort out our issues but she didn’t let it happen.”

Meanwhile, Priyanka felt that the celebrities who began as the ‘sevaks’ on the show, were spoilsports and not adept at playing the game. Justifying her aggression on the show, she said, “It was just a game and celebrities were given the responsibility of handling the kitchen but they didn’t know how to make chapatis or even cut lemon. Rahul Dev once asked me whether he should be putting garlic in dal with its skin. If I was made the sevak, I would have even pressed their feet if told to. Due to my aggression people started calling me Dolly Bindra (former controversial contestant on Bigg Boss) but I will be fine if I am given the title of Khalnayika.”

